Cannibals of the fine light

User Rating: 0 / 5

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

Simon Brown has written eight novels: Privateer, Winter, the three books of the Keys of Power trilogy — Inheritance, Fire and Sword and Sovereign — and Born of Empire, Rival’s Son, and By Sea Divided, the Chronicles of Kydan. A collection of his short stories, Cannibals of the fine light, was published by Ticonderoga Publications in 1998. Simon has won three Aurealis Awards for his short fiction. Simon lives with his wife Alison and two children, Edlyn and Fynn.

Who's Online

We have 1189 guests and no members online

Go to top