User Rating: 0 / 5

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

Justina Robson has published nine novels, including the five-book Quantum Gravity series. The fifth book, Down to the Bone, was published in early 2011. She has been nominated for the Arthur C Clarke Award twice, the Philip K Dick Award three times, the British SF Association Award twice and the John W Campbell Award. Her first novel, Silver Screen, was published in 1999.

Heliotrope is her first collection.

Who's Online

We have 1212 guests and no members online

Go to top